Diablo 3 Servers Delete Your Character

May 30, 12 Diablo 3 Servers Delete Your Character

Posted by in Blizzard, Consoles & PC, Game Trailers, Gaming, PC

This is a very rare, gamebreaking bug that deletes your Diablo 3 character. The causes are unknown but it seems to affect new characters on new accounts that have not yet sync’ed correctly with the Diablo 3 servers.  Here’s a video of it happening during a livestream:     As a bonus, here are some...

read more
gamefanshop banner