Diablo 3 Servers Delete Your Character

Diablo 3

This is a very rare, gamebreaking bug that deletes your Diablo 3 character. The causes are unknown but it seems to affect new characters on new accounts that have not yet sync’ed correctly with the Diablo 3 servers.  Here’s a video of it happening during a livestream:

 

 

As a bonus, here are some cinematics:

 

gamefanshop.com banner

1 Comment

  1. Ugh, hadn’t heard of that one, doesn’t sound like fun.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

gamefanshop banner